babble, bummer, iMovie, youtube

Bummer

I was hoping to get out more this week metal detecting, Not happening at the moment with all the rain this week. I haven’t really felt like blogging about politics because I’m so frustrated with what has been going on with all the chaos. I’ve pretty much had my fill with all the scandals going on.

Not sure who I’m even interested in as far as a presidential candidate yet. Very disappointed with just about everyone who might run, or whoever has already thrown their hat in the ring. Guess I’ll have to wait and sort it out and vote for the lessor of two evils.

I have had a chance to work on my Youtube channel a bit. Hopefully things will take off a little bit there. I have been fun making videos to post using iMovie. iMovie is a pretty simple program to use so far. Seems like it can do a lot of things. I’m sure with the little experience I’ve had with it I’m only scratching the surface on what all it is capable of doing, I like it so far.

Maybe I’ll do a few blogs on using iMovie and what I do with it.

It will be interesting to see what happens with Youtube and posting videos. You can check it out if you like. https://www.youtube.com/user/Barhund1.

Nothing like shameless self promotion. I guess somebody has to do it. Because I don’t think anyone will do it for you.

Later

Standard

Leave a Reply

