hobbies, metal detecting

Metal Detecting

Well, I’m enjoying my new hobby so far. I cited to purchase and MXT All Pro from White’s and it’s a very nice machine. I think it will be a very good fit for the type of detecting I plan on doing. Haven’t been able to get out much with the weather being as goofy as it has been the past fews days.

DSCN0621

Here are a few items I found just goofy around in the front yard experimenting with the MXT. Found an old spark plug, 22 cents, a piece of wire. Now I just have to find the cache of treasure that is buried.DSCN0622

Pic of the box the machine came in. I’m happy with it so far, goes pretty deep, one of the targets I found was about 10 inches deep.

Standard

Leave a Reply

